Tags

,

What activities do you lose yourself in?

I love listening to music a lot and reading books. Also I journal a lot in my spare time, etc. I do lots of writing and listening to podcasts and listening to music and reading books. I generally lose myself in the writing process and sometimes listening to music. Anyhow the same could be said about a few good books that I enjoy. I find that music helps me and therapeutic as well and so is writing in my journal. I find myself alone a lot of time so I’ll read a lot, listen to podcasts and listen to music as well as watching television journaling and other stuff. They really help me a lot and I’m really enjoying reading books and enjoying my writing and music. I get lost a lot in my music quite often and let my brain run wild sometimes. I think about what’s possible and what’s important and actually going through in my life. I just relate to the music I’m listening to and really connect and appreciate it in my life. I love music in all aspects and for allowing myself to be myself. It’s almost like a gift from heaven. I’m often reminded of how the world is going on and how lonely I am through the various mediums that I enjoy listening to and watching live and learning new things about myself.