Tags

,

What cities do you want to visit?

I would love to visit Victoria in British Columbia again with my family and friends because it is so beautiful. I went to the city twice with my maternal grandmother years ago and my cousin and her family lives there as well. I remember staying at James Bay Inn with my maternal grandmother for my birthday in 2001 shortly after 9/11 and we were there for the weekend. It was within walking distance of the Emily Carr house where Emily Carr lived. And in the opposite direction there was a huge museum of art, etc etc. anyhow I would love to go back again someday. Another place I would love to visit again is Las Vegas in Nevada and check out their thrift stores as well as in visiting the thrift stores in Victoria in Canada where I live. I live in Alberta. In the summer time I would love to go to candle lake in Saskatchewan where aunt Minnie lived before she passed away. It’s been 20 years ago since I was there. And I hope that I can visit Toronto and Ottawa in Ontario someday soon because I have never been to those places. And Charlottetown in Prince Edward island.